Skip to content

Welcome to my blog’s new home.

March 21, 2010

I’ve been blogging for five years this month. It’s been a fun ride, really. And for those of you that have been reading my blog for about as long, you all about my ups and downs, my waffling on various issues, my life’s surprises and joys. I’ve really enjoyed it. Even when it hasn’t been so good.

In an effort to streamline my social media profiles so that fewer of them get neglected, I am consolidating everything to WordPress. Which is good. I’ve got my photography blog here, as well as my other little writing project, which is still in the works, and I’ll share with you eventually, only for you to learn how messed up I really am.

In the meantime, I hope to get back to blogging regularly. After all, it’s on the 101 list.

2 Comments
  1. March 23, 2010 8:45 am

    I like the new digs, Eunice!

    • March 23, 2010 11:44 am

      Thanks Heather! It’s still QUITE the work in progress, as you can see. I am in the middle of a web design class now, so hoping to do some fun things with it. In the meantime, I guess I should finish “unpacking.” :)

Comments are closed.

