Skip to content

The perpetual student

December 3, 2009

The crazy job that I had this summer was awful, educational, and inspirational. Mostly because it was so messed up that I want to be able to write case studies on it for a long, long time.

I think I want to go back to school. Actually, I know I do, I just don’t want to bear another huge load of student loans, so I’m looking into some of the new financial aid options to see what’s available. I’m thinking finish up the bachelor’s and move on to the master’s.

So then the question is, do I go to school in AZ or in CO? And do I study photography or continue with business?

Or am I just thinking I want to do this because I am currently unemployed and feel like I am not qualified for any of the jobs I could do alongside my photography business until it blooms?

Comments are closed.

