Skip to content

Kicking & screaming, I head back to AZ

November 21, 2009

I have so many decisions to make in the next six weeks. Where to live, if I need a job or not, what school to enroll my daughter in, how I’m going to afford it all…most nights, I am paralyzed with indecision as I try to figure out my next steps.

After being in Denver for two weeks and feeling like life was back to normal, I really don’t want to spend another six months in Arizona, trying to make my dreams come true.

I have to come back. Soon.

I am actually dreading leaving tomorrow, and if not for the Thanksgiving holiday, I might consider staying another week (or four). But not without a plan. I have a tendency of flying blind and living spontaneously (which is why I live in AZ right now), but I can’t do that any more and keep my sanity. It just won’t work.

But I will get it figured out. Even if it means I have to hole myself up in my tiny little room for the next six weeks until it’s all figured out, I will do it.

One Comment
  1. November 26, 2009 8:23 pm

    that is my friend talking.get a idea of what you would like to do and then go for it.

Comments are closed.

