Skip to content

Tidbits

June 2, 2008

Last week was awful, with getting my first major traffic ticket (I might lose my license) and I spent the weekend relying on good ol’ RTD for transportation. I learned that tough choices always have a consequence and that I should be using public transportation way more than I do.

It is rather challenging using public transport with a toddler, and it is nearly impossible to explain to a 2-year-old why it’s not okay to play on the train tracks.

I still can’t believe my daughter will be 2 in less than 3 weeks. It seems like she was just born.

I am happy for reconciliation with old friends, and everything that comes with it.

The beer tasting is coming along, and I’m beginning to plan the next three events.

I am ridiculously excited for getting to go on a build for Habitat for Humanity on Thursday.

I am blessed to have such amazing and supportive friends.

Comments are closed.

