Skip to content

How do I blog thee?

December 9, 2006

I have to say, I really have missed you guys. As I was cuddling Alissa to sleep, I thought about how I started a blog a year and a half ago just as a way to talk about what was going on with me. Truth be told, I got the idea while I was cyber stalking the ex via his girlfriend’s ex-boyfriend’s blog. Anyway, that’s another story for another day.

I look back to my first post and think, “gaa! How lame!” But it was the beginning of a beautiful friendship…a few of them, actually. If only I knew. I have missed reading about your daily lives, the things that move you, and the cruelty of the world around you. I have missed laughing at your humor, being sad for your losses, and keeping my fingers crossed for the news that awaits you.

Someone told me that blogging was a fading fad, and perhaps that’s true, but as long as you’re all still writing, and I have the InternetS on my side, I’ll be here, just a click away from each of you.

Big hugs,

Eunice

Comments are closed.

