Skip to content

Wedding Photos

September 6, 2005

At last, I am done uploading them all. I’m so pleased with how they turned out. I’ll throw the link to the Pictage site once they are all on there, but tonight, I seem to be having technical difficulties and can’t seem to make that happen. Here are some of my favorites. Click on the photo to see more.

I decided that I’m not going to give a recap of the weddings I see each week, since I have this overwhelming guilt in feeling like I am coming off as being judgemental about talking about them. It’s not my place to say anything about anyone’s wedding was good or bad, it was their wedding and they chose those things just as I chose the things for my wedding. Plus, it’s getting kind of old and predictable and I’m not a fan of routine.

But I’m still so excited that these photos turned out really well so I posted some of my favorites on my flickr site for you all to enjoy.

I’m really excited to keep working on my photography and make this my career. I can honestly say that I don’t think I’ve ever been as passionate about something in my life.

Comments are closed.

